Posted in bpd, love, Mental health diaries

You think I don’t care….  maybe I just struggle to show you 

I love youDear k

Thank you loving me for who I am. Thanks for making me laugh and smile when i’m sad or have a bad day. I still get excited when I see your name pop up on my phone. You’re always on my mind
.

You’re all I want, all I need. You’re my whole entire world.

 I know I’m not the best, but I’ll always be here for you if you let me.

 You’re the first and last person I want in my life. No amount of distance, pain, fights or differences in opinion can break us.

You are my best friend, you are on my mind every second, every minute, every hour, every day and every single time I blink.

You fill the space that has been missing all this time, you make me complete .

I know I ask a lot but Please stay by my side forever, I cannot possibly think of loving anyone else the way I love you and I cannot imagine my life without you

 Id never trust anyone, but you I trust.

You know my darkest secrets and my happiest moments you see me more often at my worst than at my best. You might not realize this but you and me just click. You are my strength and my weakness, my joy and my headache, I am so thankful And glad that every morning I wake up and think about you and every night I dream about you. I will always and forever love you even when words can not say it, I hope you will know this.

 You make me so happy, I sometimes stare at you, (I do that a lot) and every time I do you make me smile, you make me feel so important and the luckiest girl in the world.

I know we’ve been through a lot already, with and without each other, But it was all a test and I truly think we are going to become better than most because of that, we both know what hurt feels like, what it feels like to not want to wake up, what it’s like to be treated like a mug and an invisible person.
All of it was just sent to us to test, to ensure that we would be the best we can be in life and be grateful for what we have in each other, we both deserve to now be happy. 

I know I don’t always show you what I feel, it’s just a little new to me expressing myself and my emotions I am learning along the way and I’m sure you are to, I will just be a call, text, chat, or message away. I’ll always be here for you. 

Always.

I want you to know how much I appreciate all of the things you do for me. you make me feel needed, wanted, and cared about. You are absolutely amazing. the most amazing person I have ever met. You always make sure i’m smiling, laughing, and having a good time. When I am in your arms i feel so safe and it makes me think I am the luckiest girl in the world to have such an amazing boyfriend. You have the most caring heart.

For once in my life I feel wanted. It is unbelievable how I can be myself around you and feel so close to you, I feel like You are the other part of me.

With all the tears and trouble we’ve been through its worth it because I got to share my heart with you! You’ve opened my eyes to love and true happiness! I’ve never been so certain of anything in my life like I am certain about us!

I’m sorry I fuck up.

Please promise me that you will always know you are loved!

Forget about the ones that hurt you and please don’t let them take any more of your thoughts, your worth so much more than they will ever realise, and probably more than you realise yourself.

I have you and you will always have me……

 that is all that will ever matter
 

Xxxxxx

Fix up look sharp (lol)

Xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

